Please read our webpages and tell us what you think of our history project. We would be very interested in your comments.
ms barkhouse
8/5/2013 12:25:12 am

I visited Rome two years ago and your information brought back good memories as well as teaching me some new information about the Romans. The pages were well set up and colorful. Well Done!

Reply
Mr. Walker
8/5/2013 02:30:22 am

I visited Italy (Rome) several years ago. It is nice to see familiar photos of some of the great areas I had an opportunity to tour. I really like the Website.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Grade 10 History  Project

    We are a grade 10 Ancient History class at Landmark East School in Nova Scotia examining the contributions that the Romans made to our culture. We tried to make  connections between the Romans and our life in Canada today.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All